thumbnail

Ms. Angie Kasselakis

Food & Nutrition Officer

Email: akasselakis@dadeschools.net
Phone: 786-275-0420

Leadership Team

staff pic

Ms. Patricia Prida

District Director

Technology & Accountability
Email: pprida@dadeschools.net
Phone: 786-275-0509

staff pic

Ms. Louann Glidden

Executive Director

School Operations
Email: lglidden@dadeschools.net

Phone: 786-275-0426

staff pic

Ms. Helena Pernas

Executive Director

Menu Planning & Production
Email: helenapernas@dadeschools.net
Phone: 786-275-0451

staff pic

Mr. Edward Velez

Director

Facilities Management
Email: edvelez@dadeschools.net
Phone: 786-275-0476

staff pic

Ms. Audra Wright

Director

Human Resources, Training & Wellness
Email: awright3@dadeschools.net
Phone: 786-275-0473

staff pic

Ms. Alice Margolis

District Supervisor

Budget & Finance
Email: amargolis@dadeschools.net
Phone: 786-275-0466

Facilities Management

staff pic

Mr. Armando Rodriguez

Manager III

Email:  armandorodriguez@dadeschools.net
Phone: 786-275-0638

Human Resources, Training & Wellness

staff pic

Ms. Nathalie Montenegro

Wellness Supervisor

Email: 341643@dadeschools.net
Phone: 786-275-0464

staff pic

Ms. Robin M. Berger

Manager III

 Email: rberger@dadeschools.net
Phone: 786-275-0425

staff pic

Ms. Nieves Delgado

Manager III

Email: ndelgado1@dadeschools.net
Phone: 786-275-0434

Menu Planning & Production

staff pic

Ms. Allyson Bentley

Coordinator II

abentley@dadeschools.net
Phone: 786-275-0403

staff pic

Ms. Camille Castor

Coordinator II

Email: cmcastor@dadeschools.net
Phone: 786-275-0453

staff pic

Ms. Angela Johnson

Manager III

Email: ajohnson@dadeschools.net
Phone: 786-275-0497

staff pic

Ms. Donnalee P. Williams

Manager III

Email: ddrummond@dadeschools.net
Phone: 786-275-0441

School Operations

staff pic

Ms. Shilesa L. Chandler

Supervisor II

 Email: schandler@dadeschools.net
Phone: 786-275-0426

staff pic

Ms. Maria Elena Hernandez

Supervisor II

Email: hernandezme@dadeschools.net
Phone: 786-275-0426

staff pic

Ms. Caresa Delancy

Supervisor I
staff pic

Ms. Karen C. Douthit

Supervisor I

 kcryer@dadeschools.net
Phone: 786-275-0426

staff pic

Ms. Monica Gil

Supervisor I

mgill@dadeschools.net
Phone: 786-275-0426

staff pic

Mr. Kevin D. Leto

Supervisor I

kevinleto@dadeschools.net
Phone: 786-275-0426

staff pic

Ms. Georgia Lue

Supervisor I

 georgialue@dadeschools.net
Phone: 786-275-0426

staff pic

Ms. Naja-Kay Montgomery

Supervisor I

najakayrm@dadeschools.net
Phone: 786-275-0426

staff pic

Mr. Manuel Pasarin

Supervisor I

mpasarin@dadeschools.net
Phone: 786-275-0426

staff pic

Mr. Cesar Ramos

Supervisor I

341644@dadeschools.net
Phone: 786-275-0426 

staff pic

Ms. Ashley N. Samuel

Supervisor I

ashleys@dadeschools.net
Phone: 786-275-0426

staff pic

Ms. Marcela Tan

Supervisor I

Mtan17@dadeschools.net
Phone: 786-275-0426

staff pic

Mr. Rolando Ruiz del Vizo

Supervisor I

342638@dadeschools.net
Phone: 786-275-0426

staff pic

Ms. Isabel Rodriguez

Manager III

Email: isrodriguez@dadeschools.net
Phone: 786-275-0426

staff pic

Ms. Trisha D. Taylor

Manager III

Email: tdtaylor@dadeschools.net
Phone: 786-275-0426

Technology & Accountability

staff pic

Ms. Milagros Alvarez-Ferrer

Manager III

Email: malvarezf@dadeschools.net
Phone: 786-275-0433

staff pic

Mr. Jose Antigua

Senior Programmer Analyst I

Email: joseantigua@dadeschools.net
Phone: 786-275-0409

staff pic

Mr. Alfredo Gonzalez

System Implementation Assistant

Email: a_gonzalez@dadeschools.net
Phone: 786-275-0584

staff pic

Ms. Mercedes Leon

After School Program Specialist

Email: mmleon@dadeschools.net
Phone: 786-275- 0412